The Second Coming of Pat Tillman?

Posted: September 14, 2011 in Uncategorized

While eating lunch at a local establishment yesterday, I couldn’t help but overhear this man yelling in a disembodied voice, “I’M PAT TILLMAN!  I’M PAT TILLMAN!”  Seconds later the man seemed confused and disoriented.  I have to wonder if Pat Tillman had actually taken control of this man’s body for a brief period of time to warn of the end of days.  Is it a coincidence that this event happened on the same day of the spontaneously combusting van?  Could Pat Tillman be attempting to get back at those who covered up his death?  I have to wonder if there is a reason why Pat Tillman would choose this man, who has been seen at various GOP fundraising events, to make his entrance back onto the living plane?  Could it be he plans to use this man’s body to gain access to events where top government officials will be in attendance?  Sound off in the comments below.

Comments
  1. pershall says:

    I saw this happen!!!! I don’t know man this sounds pretty freaky…I heard Pat Tillman has been trying to reincarnate in an innocent virgin….I think he found his body

  2. petree says:

    I keep getting these random calls on my phone here at work and the caller ID reads “Pat Tillman’s Ghost” and when I answer the phone, it’s simply a busy signal. Perhaps there is a huge conspiracy to freak employees out at corporate offices throughout the country with the threat that Pat Tillman’s Ghost will haunt you, find you and kill you where you stand.

Leave a Reply

